CTFA Board of Trustees

The Children's Theatre Foundation is guided by a working board of trustees, professionals in the field of theatre and education, who donate their time and expertise to raise philanthropic funds to support excellence in theatre arts.
Roger L. Bedard, Arizona. President-Executive Committee

Michael Bobbit
, Maryland.

Gayle Sergel Brown, South Carolina. VP Medallion Event-Executive Committee

José “CC” Casas, Michigan.

Mina Halliday Casmir, Arizona. VP for Grants-Executive Committee

Rives Collins, Illinois.

Robyn Flatt, Texas. At-Large Member-Executive Committee

Lorenzo García, Texas.

Moses Goldberg, North Carolina. Treasurer-Executive Committee

Miriam Gonzales, District of Columbia.

Jo Beth Gonzalez
, Ohio.

Ashley Hare, Arizona.

Xan S. Johnson, Utah.

Alexandra López, New York.

Kat Matassarin, Illinois. VP Fundraising-Executive Committee

Marilee Hebert Miller, Louisiana. VP Communications-Executive Committee
Jenny Millinger, Arizona

Susan Pearson, New Mexico. Secretary-Executive Committee

Betsy Quinn
, Illinois.

Patricia Di Benedetto Snyder, New York.

Susan D. Wood, Michigan

Suzan Zeder, New Mexico. President Elect-Executive Committee

CTFA Emeriti:

Judith Kase Cooper, Florida.

Ruth Beall Heinig, Michigan.

Coleman A. Jennings, Texas.

Dorothy Webb, Indiana. Past President.

(updated 7/11/17)