CTFA Board of Trustees

The Children's Theatre Foundation is guided by a working board of trustees, professionals in the field of theatre and education, who donate their time and expertise to raise philanthropic funds to support excellence in theatre arts.
Gayle Sergel Brown, South Carolina. VP Medallion Event-Executive Committee

José “CC” Casas, Michigan.

Mina Halliday Casmir, Arizona. VP for Grants-Executive Committee

Gloria Bond Clunie, Illinois.

Rives Collins, Illinois.

Robyn Flatt, Texas.

Moses Goldberg, North Carolina. Treasurer-Executive Committee

Miriam Gonzales, District of Columbia. At-Large Member-Executive Committee

Jo Beth Gonzalez, Ohio.

Idris Goodwin, Kentucky.

Ashley Hare, Arizona.

Xan S. Johnson, Utah.

Alexandra López, New York.

Kat Matassarin, Illinois.

Marilee Hebert Miller, Mississippi. VP Communications-Executive Committee
Jenny Millinger, Arizona. Secretary-Executive Committee

Joette Pelster, Missouri.

Betsy Quinn, Illinois.

Karen Sharp, Washington.

Patricia Di Benedetto Snyder, New York.

Susan D. Wood, Michigan, VP Fundraising-Executive Committee

Suzan Zeder, New Mexico. President-Executive Committee

CTFA Emeriti:

Roger L. Bedard, Arizona.

Judith Kase Cooper
, Florida.

Ruth Beall Heinig, Michigan.

Coleman A. Jennings, Texas.

Dorothy Webb, Indiana. Past President.

(updated 2/25/2020)
About our Trustees - Current
  • The CTFA is a 501 (c)(3) philanthropy with a volunteer board of trustees drawn from leaders in the field.
Stacks Image 21